Feb 7 2023

Innovators in Health Awards

700 Technology Square, 5th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02139

8:00 am - 10:00 am Eastern


2023 IIH Honorees: David Blumenthal, MD, MPP, Andrew Dreyfus, Mark McClellan, MD, PhD, Renee Salas, MD, MS, MPH, Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo, MD, PhD, MAS

Watch the full event here.


NEHI is committed to supporting and promoting health care innovation in all forms – from promising technologies that improve outcomes to promising programs and initiatives that promote better health. With its annual Innovators in Health Awards, NEHI recognizes pioneers whose efforts reflect NEHI’s own spirit of innovation and collaboration and whose work advances NEHI’s mission to improve the quality of health care for patients and their families.

Our 2023 honorees are:

Click here for more information about our Innovators in Health Awards.

View more events

NEHI Member Spotlight

See our full member directory

Back to Top